Melt [ February 10, 2007, 6:45 pm ]

How to Make a KiKi Melt: a User's Guide

* hold my hand at any and every opportunity. Bonus points if we're in public.
* kiss me. Hard.
* say that I'm "a dream come true."
* dedicate any mushy song to me.
* cook me breakfast.
* buy me chocolate for no reason.
* play me one of the following songs: Seal's "Kiss from a Rose", Dave Matthews Band's "Crush", John Mayer's "Your Body is a Wonderland" (or really any John Mayer song), The Police's "Every Little Thing (She Does is Magic", or Train's "Drops of Jupiter". (Note: by "play" I do not mean that one has to sing one of those songs or plunk it out on the piano or guitar. Cue it up on the radio and I'll freakin' swoon for the next three days.)
* slow dance with me.
* invite me to karaoke. Seriously.
* wear amazing-smelling cologne.
* cuddle. Cuddle. Cuddle!

(Alright, you can all stop gagging now. But seriously! The Boy? So amazing. Not to say that he's done every little thing on this list, but he's worked his way through the majority of the above notated items. Not that this is about him. It's about what I like. But! He just happens to do everything that'll make me swoon. Oh god--I've become one of those girls. Those girls that only talk about their boys. Ack! But like I can help it when he says things like "you're everything I've ever wanted" and kisses so SO well. I mean really.)

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design