Everybody Wang Chung Tonight [ August 07, 2006, 10:03 pm ]

Why It's Fun to Be My Friend:

- I giggle at every single sex joke. Ever. Always. And forever.
- I run into things! It's entertaining! Hell even I laugh when I do it!
- I make jokes about me running into things!
- I make innappropriate comments about sex or old people or how screaming children are the best form of birth control...in front of said audience. And often they hear me. The dirty looks I get are priceless.
- When I get excited about something I flail and make big gestures! Which can lead to me bruising myself! And that's always fun!
- I lie about being a student to get the student discount at the movies. I'm thrifty! (You would TOO if it got you into the latest Will Ferrell flick for five bucks! Don't lie!)

With me? It's always fun.

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design