More Stuff about Meee! [ May 15, 2002, 11:10 am ]

lalalaaa...hatin' my family at the moment. Pookie is a bull-headed drama queen who will always get her way no matter what. And Mom is submissive and just puts up with it! I cannot believe this. It was NOT like this when I was still in high school. It only got like this when I went off to Northern. What the hell? Slightly frustrated over here.

K, I found my quizzes. Hehee Be afraid.

Which Piercing are you?

This I wouldn't actually mind getting...but I am the BIGGEST wimp. =/

Not that I like her a whole lot, but I am kinda feisty so it works! =)

:p *grin* That's just cute.

Aww! *blushes* I guess this is me...

Which era in time are you?

Disco rules! I love to dance!

Which Season are you?

Awww. I love spring--the season of romance. Heh heh ;)

Which Real World cast member are you?

I am sooo addicted to the Real World. I'm a dork

K, I'm going to sleep. Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy =)

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design