Um, hi [ February 19, 2007, 10:28 pm ]

Hi, my name is Krissy and I like making out in movie theaters.*


Also? One of these days--hopefully soon--I will actually write an actual entry that proves that my brain is not totally on The Boy. I will write about almost burning down my apartment! Or maybe about how stressed work has been as of late! Or about how I'm attempting to play social director to my sister because she's going to be visiting in a couple of weeks! Or about how I long for another spring break like last year's Faux Spring Break. Or about how my new hobby is not cleaning my room. Ok, so that last one is not a new hobby, it's a national pasttime for me. But still! My writing skillz are not gone. Promise.

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

* Can you blame me? I never had the chance to do it until this year! And now? I've done it at not one, but both movies I've seen in the past couple of months. And the movies weren't even bad movies! I just like making out more! Hugh Grant may be all cute and charming on the big screen, but when The Boy gives me a Look, I'm gone. To my friends that are reading this that are planning on going to see the Reno 911 movie with me this weekend: I promise I won't be doing any of the making out at this movie. Because that is just rude if you're sitting right next to me. And also because I'll probably be laughing to hard to concentrate on anything except Dangle's short shorts.

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design