Love it! [ February 14, 2006, 11:40 pm ]

Things that I love at this very moment:

- the 90s at 9 on Q107
- hearing my very favorite song in the entire world when I turn on the 90s at 9. (For the record? That song would be "Crush" by Dave Matthews Band. And? Don't talk to me when that song comes on because I'm in a whole other world and won't come down until the final chords are fading away, thanks.)
- the fact that I have This is Spinal Tap and Elizabethtown waiting for me to open them/watch them/love them. A movie night awaits!!!
- those little sugary Necco conversation hearts. Because they're so cute. And so good. And they're a great ice-breaker. (There may or may not be an essay about that on the way. And there may or may not be a decent story about the little sugary hearts of goodness. I'm just saying.)
- old episodes of Friends on TBS
- Steve Martin, because he's brilliant and not enough people realize that because all they see is the slap-stick side of him.
- the episode of Foster's Home for Imaginary Friends with special imaginary friend guest Cheese. Most. Hilarious. Thing. EVER. I looked online for the episode to showcase, so everyone could understand why I laugh so hard when I say "I like ceeeereal!" but I couldn't find it. I did find a link to this little montage, though, so click away and understand my infantile sense of humor.
- conversations with my loved ones, on this the day to let the ones you love know that they are loved.
- Mr. Big.
Image hosting by Photobucket

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design