A List-ful Evening [ September 05, 2006, 11:08 pm ]

Things that make me happy...

* the anticipation of a wedding of a couple of very good friends in a few weeks. It's going to be the social event of the, uh, decade for a bunch of NMUers. I can't wait!
* the fact that I rocked another "shop" at work. I am good, dammit!
* my hair is growing--I can finally pull it back and flip it and style it in more than one way. Finally!
* John Mayer's CD comes out in a week aka the day I will be constantly orgasming.
* it's fall. I love fall.
* Horrocks. It's this amazingly cute produce and grocery store a mile from my house that sells food for super-cheap. I got grapes, bread, two kinds of cheeses, meat, milk and flowers for $15. LOVE it!

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design