One Last Entry for the Night... [ November 05, 2002, 1:21 am ]

I should be asleep, but I am sooo not tired right now. Yeah.

Holler at me. You know how I skipped that one rehearsal to do homework? Yeah...I didn't really technically get any of that homework done. Bad me. Hehehehe

Well I'm 80% done with my SLFP project for tomorrow. Hurrah! And the case studies--yeah, I've decided that I could just read them really quickly before class.

Yup yup yup

I just want to say that I'm in deep. And I don't know how good of a thing this is. I'm just gonna have to play it out I guess.

I really love these first stages of a crush though--you're all giddy and happy and giggly. You can't really think straight and there's the wondering if he likes you back. And there's butterflies doing gymnastics in your stomach.

It's so wonderful.

And so scary at the same time. But I really enjoy it. This,I think, is the best time of a relationship.

I think I'm gonna go to bed.

Oh wait--just a quick thing. I don't really want to get into this tonight, but I must mention it. We had peer evals tonight at the staff meeting. I think that they went really really well. I got a lot of positive feedback and I learned a lot--I am loved and appreciated for the most part--HURRAH! I didn't realize that I get so defensive sometimes. I just jump all over people. I seriously had no idea. So I'm quite glad that people brought that up.

But some people...yeah, one person specifically was horrifically and uncalled-(ly) harsh to them. This person attacked character and personality, not professionality and the job that other people are doing. A couple people nearly were in tears. That's not cool.

So the evaluations should have been a good thing. But now, there's gonna be tension because of one person. It's not cool. I'm kind of eager, yet nervous to see how things are going to play out.

It's gonna be an interesting saga here for the next couple of weeks, folks. Stay tuned.

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

Livin' Out My RockStar Fantasy To: "Late Night with Dave Attell" (gotta loooooove Comedy Central)

Crush du Jour:Sex God (if you're sick of hearing of him, just please tell me to shut up. I know I'm probably sickening.)

Happy Thought of the Moment:Learning experiences, being nearly done with my one project, state of mind and peace of mind, being giddy in like, hot chocolate, late night conversations, a good support system, happy feedback, being hyper, silly moments, sleep

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design