I realize I'm not making much sense [ June 28, 2005, 9:27 pm ]

June has not been my month. I don't feel the urge to get into specifics because I feel like I whine too much. But really--June hasn't been my month. And I will be SO fuckin' happy when July rolls around.

Hell, if only for the fact that July is my birthday month. (Hint hint, people.)

Nothing has changed. Like I said, I don't know if anything will. Except my state of mind. Really, I think that's the only thing that can change--my 'tude.

Sweet, Jesus, I'm gonna need all the help I can get.

I've joke about it before, but I really really mean it when I say I picked a hell of a time to give up drinking.

Everything happens for a reason...

Everything happens for a reason....

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design