Halloweeny-ness in 8 Scenes [ November 01, 2005, 1:26 pm ]

As promised, I present to you...

How I Celebrated Halloween

Starring:
Krissy the RockSt*r
Christy the Cowgirl
Nate the Box

Scene 1: Preparation

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

It took twenty minutes for the eyeliner alone. I ran through the entire Gwen Stefani CD while getting ready. Mullets are high maintenance!

Scene 2: Making a Cameo

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

I ran to Chrissy's hall because I heard it was in need of some rockstar treatment. While there I met the soon-to-be-famous Masturbating Robot and shared a yummy martini with one of my bestests.

Scene 3: Getting There

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

I didn't drive. Thus, I was assigned the backseat. With Nate's costume. The costume needed more room than this rockstar. I was so impressed.

Scene 4: Let the par-tay-ing (and picture-taking!) begin!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Their first holiday as a married couple! How sweet! I love them so.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

I don't know which rocks more--my mullet or Christy's belt buckle.

Scene 5: In which I discover a new talent

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Bring ON the flippy cup!!!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

We discovered half a round into Flippy Cup that we were both really good at slamming beer and then flipping the cup over in half a second, thus securing win after win for our team. This just adds a whole new level to our amazing-ness.

Scene 6: And now a special message from Krissy and Nate...

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Heheeeee!

Scene 7: The more drunk I get, the more random my world becomes

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

We kept bouncing between the jello shots in the kitchen and the keg down in the basement. This caused a problem for Nate and his well-thought-out costume since he couldn't maneuver well. I was hella entertained though.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

I love beer...when I'm drunk.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Look! The roaming gnome showed up!!! Nate looks uber-excited.

Scene 8: The "ink" comes out

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

I wasn't an official rockstar until I got inked.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Yay for tattoos! And Mara, my new friend who supplied them! And double yay to Halloween! I love any excuse to dress up, dork out and drink up.

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design