GRRR [ November 13, 2002, 3:54 pm ]

I. Am. Quite. CRANKY. Right now.

Grrrrrrrrrrrr

I just wanna start by saying that I had a whole nice entry about what's running through my head at the moment and then dumbass me has to go and press the backspace key.

Bye byyyyyye entry.

ARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRGHHHHH!

Not impressive.

I'll try to remember what I was talking about.

Vent of the Moment: why the FUCK does every goddamned UP radio station feel the urge to play Creed music all the DAMN TIME. Seriously I cannot turn on my radio without hearing a shitty Creed song. The sad part is that I actually liked Creed before I began to hear them every hour of every day. And they only have like 4 popular songs, so that makes it EVEN worse. It sucks. Grr grr grr

My other problem at the moment is that I had a flash of insecurity earlier.

I really despise feelings of insecurity. It's like I'm my seventh-grade self again. And I didn't really like myself in 7th grade: no confidence, no place in the world, no love, invisible, nobody around, nobody to relate, no purpose, no sense of self. Baaaaaaaad stuff.

Whoever says that middle and high school are the best years of your life can kiss my ass.

But yeah, so that flash of insecurity earlier was soo not appreciated. It kind of sucked. Cuz I realize that I'm not like that. That it's not true.

But I still felt like it for a couple of moments. Little old insecure me.

I guess in a way it makes me appreciate just how far I've come and what I have today. Which is good. I'm sure that it happened for a reason. Cuz usually things do happen for reasons. So yeah...

And I'm frustrated cuz of guys.

Cuz they suck. All of them.

(Does anybody else get the impression that I'm not quite the empowered chick that I portray all the time?)

Actually it's not actually them this time. (Which is a first--score one for the male species. Relish this cuz it may not happen again!) Me overanalyzing and over-thinking and bad shit like that. So yeah.

I gotta jet. More later.

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

Livin' Out My RockStar Fantasy: "Can't Get You Outta My Head" by Kylie Minougue

Crush du Jour: Nobody! Guys suck! ("why can't they just understand that they are supposed to worship us" ~Amanda--we know how we need to be treated--like goddesses!)

Happy Thought of the Moment: improv, people who make me laugh at this moment, study sessions, Harry Potter out in 2 days, listening to Davide attempting to explain herself, guy-hate music, "real-live poets", fun classes, being inspired, blaring music, sleeping in

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design