A Giant Waste of Time [ November 14, 2006, 8:13 pm ]

So I wrote an entry the other day about my loathing of techonology. Apparently I time-traveled when I wrote it, though and wrote it in the future.

Betcha didn't know I could do that, huh?

At any rate, that's not the point of this. There really is no point. Especially since I'm watching The Daily Show and John Stewart just said he's "pro-humping." That is one way to get my attention and deflect it away from a pointless entry.

What I think I wanted to talk about was....I can't remember. Because I'm still slightly sick. And because I'm That Girl. And I'm ok with that. ( I'd be more ok with it if I knew that he was That Guy and felt the same way I did.)

Really there is no point to this. At all. And for that I apologize. A KiKi without some sort of substance is no KiKi at all. Ugh.

Really. Just....ugh.

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design