Foreign Attraction [ June 02, 2005, 8:37 am ]

This morning I have woken up, fallen back asleep, got back up, gotten dressed done my hair (and makeup, etc), eaten breakfast, paid a bill AND made my tea/gotten ready for work. All in the span of twenty minutes! Go me!

But that's not why the point of this entry.

Ee! "Weapon of Choice" video on VH1. Best. Video. Ever. I loves me some Christopher Walken.

That's not the point either.

(Note that I wanted to write this last night. I'm most loopy at night--especially after lots of caffeine and no food.)

I saw Sisterhood last night with six of my closest friends. (More on this in a later entry.) While I enjoyed the movie, I enjoyed the Greek boy in it even more. Why? Because I've decided that I have a penchant for foreign boys.

I don't know why. Ok, who the fuck am I kidding. The accents! The smoldering-ness! The sheer sexiness in being from somewhere that's NOT America. That's why I adore foreign boys.

That and they're not afraid to tell you you're a goddess. And they're not afraid to actually make the first move. Unlike American boys who need to be hit on the head if you want them to even talk to you most of the time.

Even better is that I think I've become a magnet for foreign boys. This is not something to complain about. I certainly won't be. Because--as I said--they. are. sexy. Soooo sexy.

Hell, just thinking back to London makes me melt.

Thus far I've, um, attracted two gorgeous French boys, two smoldering Albanians (they both could have been models, I swear), a couple of completely charming British boys and one sexy Morroccan.

Note the lack of Americans in that list. Ever. Seriously.

Like I said--I won't complain. As Amanda once said "this is proof that you're destined for something bigger than the UP and even America--this means you're meant to take on the world."

If it means I get to hear sexy accents from gorgeous men, I'm in.

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design