I fall in love... [ September 24, 2005, 7:53 pm ]

...on a daily basis. Yesterday was no exception to this rule. I went up to the Keweenaw for the evening. And fell head over heels. Multiple times.


I fell...

...for downtown Houghton

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Image hosted by Photobucket.com


Image hosted by Photobucket.com


Image hosted by Photobucket.com


Image hosted by Photobucket.com

...for the Calumet Theater

Image hosted by Photobucket.com


Image hosted by Photobucket.com


...for my second family (again)

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Note: this would be Em's family. And this pic is after the play we attended where Em's sister was the star. No, she wasn't wearing pants--it was her costume. And yes, we wore pajamas to the play--it was called The Pajama Game, so we dressed accordingly.


...and especially for my almost-nieces

Image hosted by Photobucket.com


Image hosted by Photobucket.com


Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Fall. I love it. Sigh.

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design