Drowned Rats are Cool! [ April 06, 2005, 1:24 pm ]

Things I find both amusing and annoying at the moment:

- the fact that I kind of sort of want to see The Amityville Horror. Partly because Ryan Reynolds is in it, partly because the trailor made it look really good. But here's the thing--I HATE horror movies. A lot. A lot a lot. So there's no way in hell you'd get me into a theater to see this movie. Scaring myself for fun isn't something that's high on my to-do list. But dammit, this movies looks good. Gaah.

- the fact that I really REALLYYYYY don't want to go to class in an hour and a half. It means I have to walk in the rain. Up a hill. And I don't feel like it. It's speech class. And I don't have to give a speech. I just have to listen to them. It's not hard. Yet...I don't wanna go.

- the irony that is my life. I woke up at a decent time! And was ready to go at a more decent time! And got to the studio at to witness a commercial being filmed--ON TIME!! But was the actor on time? No. They started half an hour late. Which left me to make small talk with the cable people. I hate small talk. I so got punished for being on time for once in my life. Plus! My hair looked cute today. Without me doing anything to it. It's pratically the first time it's EVER done that. And then I got out of the studio to go to class and it was raining. No--not raining. It was so heavily raining that I'm going to make up a new word for it--fucketing. That means it was fuckin' raining buckets of rain. Fucketing. And it fucked with my hair, so now I'm rocking the drowned rat look. So hot.

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design