Bet on Dancing [ January 14, 2008, 1:18 am ]

So I realize that it's two weeks into the new year and I have yet to post my goals for the year and/or my 2007 Year in Review. Rest assured that those are coming.

However, in the meantime, I've been lured away from my reading about how students learn by these gems on YouTube.

First up is a scene from Hot Rod that almost mimics to the frame and move that Kevin Bacon distress dancing Footloose scene. Awesome.

Honestly, when John and I rented this, I made him watch this part with me at least half a dozen times. My stomach! It hurts from laughing!

Another scene that has me in hysterics is this golden scene from High School Musical 2. This is just AWESOME for so many reason. It also reminds me of the Kevin Bacon scene.

HOLY GOD! So awesome and hilarious, but this is completely funny to me because I don't think it's trying to be funny like the Andy Samberg scene is. Which makes it all the more funny in my book.

I freakin' love YouTube. It's my new lover.

Ciao, dahling!

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design