Cord-less [ June 12, 2006, 11:49 pm ]

So I'm really uninspired and don't want to write anything. What I really really want to do is post pictures from last weekend because it was a fun, fun, fun weekend. (Clearly, as we can all tell from my blog about it.)

HOW. Ever.

The cord that I need to connect my camera to my laptop seems to have disappeared into the black hole of my crap. Crap! I've searched high and low and to no avail. And roomie has done the same thing and come up cord-less.

Humph.

So in leiu of posting pictures, I'll leave you with this question, because it truly is one of my huge pet peeves. Why why WHY do people call and not leave voicemails? If someone calls, there's likely to be a reason. Is it so hard to leave a message saying "hey, it's me, call me back. Have a fabulous day yourself!"? In Krissy-world, if one calls and doesn't leave a voicemail, the chances that I'll call back have decreased significantly. I'm just sayin'.

Welcome to my world.

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design