I was going to think of a good title but I just got distracted by the pretty heat lightning [ July 09, 2006, 11:15 pm ]

So. Tomorrow starts Lansing's claim to fame. Common Ground music festival rolls onto the banks of the river tomorrow and will rock Michigan's capital city for the entire week.

While I'm not necessarily the biggest fan of, um, any of the bands or artists playing, I am a fan of concerts. And of mullet spotting. Because, oh. My. GOD. Will there be the mullets! Mullets at the Steve Miller Band concert! Mullets at Styx for sure! And there are sure to be mullet spottings at the Cheap Trick! Mullets! All around!

Mullets! Wheee! I'll be sure to have my digital camera poised and ready for the sweet action.

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design