Sail Through or Drop My Anchor Down [ January 17, 2004, 3:21 am ]

This is a public service announcement:

Joe, I love you. You're one of the best things that's ever happened to me. You're my soulmate. At least my gay man soulmate. (I'd get gushier but I'm sure everyone reading this is groaning by now, so I'll stop. You know how I feel.)

In other new, I am a karaoke queen. Why the fuck I'm afraid to get up there and sing is beyond me cuz once I did I rocked it. Woo woo to me. :D

I also realized that everyone--male and female--plays mind games. All the magazine articles I've read LIED. So I'm gonna stop buy magazines. My budget will thank me.

Oh yeah--guys don't suck anymore either. I mean, they always will. But I just realized that a boyfriend = stress and crushing = stress. Neither = a very happy and fulfilled Krissy.

This does not mean that if Jimmy Fallon or John Mayer begged me to be their one and only I'd pass it by though.

I just realized that some things aren't necessary. Friends? Very necessary. Heartbreaking realizations and experiences? Necessary--hard, but necessary. Soulmate? Perhaps...if it's one as fabulous as Joe. Boyfriend? Not so necessary when one is as neurotic and dorky as me.

Yeah. I don't know if I'm rambling cuz I'm tired or cuz I'm clarified. Either way, bow to me the enlightened one.

Ciao dahling!

~*Krissy*~

Livin' Out My RockStar Fantasy To: VH1 Top 20 Countdown

Crush du Jour: um, not who you think

Happy Thought of the Moment: Joe, sleep, clarity--the only things I can comprehend at this sleepy sleepy moment

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design