Girl Meets Kleenex [ June 01, 2006, 2:26 am ]

I would just like everyone to know that I'm sitting here misty-eyed over Boy Meets World.

I am CRYING because of Boy Meets World. A TGIF show. A show where one of the main characters names is Topanga, for Christ's sake.

Crying! Because of a cheesy show! Ack!

I'm hoping to god it's because of hormones. Because if it's not? Well then I'm a bigger sap then even I imagined I could be.

Although I do love that crazy Mr. Feeney. But still! Tears! This show is supposed to mildly entertain me, not bring me to tears.

And now Mr. Feeney has murmured some truths and I'm crying harder. Sap! I'm such a sap! There is no way I could blame this on contact problems.

What. The. Crap?!?

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design