Promises, Promises [ March 14, 2010, 1:27 am ]

Oh hey! It's been a month since I've added an entry. I suck at this whole blogging-my-life thing, no?

I will say this in my defense: my laptop is on the fritz, so it's tres' hard to blog with minimal access to a computer. And when I get inspired I'm usually bogged down with work details or I'm too tired to find access. Sigh. Excuses, excuses. Really, I need to get back in the groove of writing because I do want to be published someday and that requires me writing on a regular basis. And I realize that blogging once a month is NOT the regular basis I need to shoot for. So this is my vow to myself: I will visit and document my life on here more frequently. Hopefully weekly if not more.

In the meantime, just picture me frolicking around Disney World going "WHEEEE!!!" and rocking sequined mouse ears. Because that just happened. A week ago. And this Disney princess is still on a high from it. Hopefully you'll all get to hear about it soon. If you're my Facebook friend, you'll soon be seeing hundreds of photos. Hundreds. It'll be glorious. Promise. Until then, just breathe. Because that's what this girl has been doing in between the randomly fabulous episodes of her life.

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design