From Zazoo! [ August 24, 2006, 10:13 pm ]

Today is a very special day....

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

...today my best friend in the entire world has a birthday. A golden birthday to be exact.

Here's to the girl who taught me to imagine big, laugh loud and wholeheartedly embrace who I am. Here's to the girl who can match me quote for SpiceWorld quote, lyric for Disney lyric and joke for inside joke. (And there are too many inside jokes to mention.)

She's been my best friend for over a decade. She's seen me laugh and cry and scream--sometimes all at once. She's made me frustrated beyond belief once or twice, but more importantly she's made me laugh until my stomach hurts and eyes water on countless occassions. She can look at me and know what I'm thinking with just a raise of an eyebrow. And she knows who I am without me having to explain myself at all--and she still loves me all the same, which baffles me at times. I love this girl like she was my own sister and it pains me that we're not in the same zip code to gorge on chocolate cake for her big day.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Happy birthday, Sully! You're wicked retahded, but you know that I love ya!

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design