Warning: Cheesy Moment Forthcoming [ July 11, 2006, 10:53 pm ]

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Being called "Auntie Krissy"* is one of the greatest things in. The. World. Those two girls are proof that the world is an amazing place. It's a good reminder.

*Ok, so maybe they're not technically my real neices, but they're pretty damn close because they're my best friend's neices and I'm like family to her and her family, thus me being called Auntie. The thrill I get from that is...just....whee! They're so cute! And I'm an aunt to them! An aunt! To these two amazing, bright, talented little girls! Wow.

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

PS: new layout! Because some people had problems viewing the other one. And because I'm just slightly obsessed with Pirates right now. As is everyone else at the moment. Who wouldn't after the developments in Dead Man's Chest?!? So good!

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design