Aftermath [ April 03, 2006, 1:13 am ]

You know? Nothing bandaids a hurt heart like ice cream. Yes, I'm hungry and yes, I'm tired/achy/bitchy/running out of hope at this moment. But the second I opened the freezer, a choir of angels harmonized and the gods of goodness smiled upon me, for I had purchased and promptly forgot about Haagen-Dazs Creme Brulee' ice cream. Until a few minutes ago. And suddenly? All of the achy, crabby, bitching and whining I'd been doing melted.

Yay!

I didn't mean to leave up a mopey entry all weekend. It was a moment that happened while I was dorking around on the computer and I wanted to let the world know that I'm not always this super-happy/hyper girl. I meant to post an entry before I jetted off for the weekend, but didn't have time due to me losing my CD player, platinum card and a contact lens before my road trip. My bad.

What I wanted to post was a couple of pictures from the fun, fabulous and frantic road trip Christy and I took to see Ashlee Simpson.

Image hosting by Photobucket

Image hosting by Photobucket

The little holiday was definitely needed. Just like this Haagen-Dazs is needed right now. Yum.

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design