What I will Be Like when I'm Boss.... [ May 16, 2007, 10:51 pm ]

(Melinda is informed that the journey ends for her; she is going home. Three seconds after Ryan tells her this, my phone rings...)

My Boss:OH! MY! GOD!!
Me:I KNOW! AHHH!
Boss:AHHHHH!!!
Me:Waaaah!!
My Boss: WAAAHHH!! WHAT THE HELL?!?
Me: I DON'T KNOW!!!
My Boss: This SUUUUCKS! WHAT THE FUCK?
Me: FUUUUUUCK!
this goes on for another two minutes..
Me and My Boss: simultaneously realize we are DORKS!!!


Ten minutes later, I get an email with the code for the American Idol presale...

Me: Wheee! I got the code for the AI presale! We are going!
My Boss: Wooooo!! LET'S GO! I CAN'T WAIT!!!
Both of Us: WOOOOOOOO!!!

Just imagine what a typical day at work is like for me...


Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design