ABC MeMe [ January 04, 2005, 11:55 pm ]

I'll say one additional thing as an addendum to my last entry. Bitch stole my grill and my 5th Harry Potter book. And i want them both back.

Rawr.

Anyways...I saw this survey on a couple of diaries and thought it could be a fun meme. And I'm bored. It works.

ABC's of Me

Animals: do stuffed animals count? That's all I got. But I'm getting another betta when I get back to campus next week.

Best Friend(s): Em, Chrissy, my mom, Joe

Car: 1993 Pontiac Grand Am (don't laugh, it gets me and my friends plenty of places!)

Desire(s): I don't want my mom to stress about money or fucktards anymore. I want her to relax and enjoy life. I want my friends and family to be happy--whatever that means to them all individually. I want to be happy and feel secure financially, emotionally. I want to find a great job that makes me happy. I want to find my soulmate, but I don't want to settle. I also want to see the world and live life to the fullest. And I don't care how cheesy I just sounded because that is exactly what I desire.

Eye Color: "stormy blue"

Favorite Foods: mom's spaghetti, Thanksgiving dinner (ALL of it, thanks), cheeseburgers, taco salad, chocolate, chinese food

Garden stuff: I like lettuce when it's with a chef's salad. I adore green peppers. And baby carrots.

Hometown: Chassell, MI

Ice cream: Mint-chip or Ben and Jerry's Half-Baked or Godiva Dark Chocolate and Raspberry Truffle

Job: Desk hottie and goddess extraordinaire

Keepsake favorite: I'm a sap--I love my pictures (as is proved in my room with my 25+ framed photos). And the scrapbooks that I've spent so much time on.

Languages: English, peppered with plenty of vulgarity. Plus I'm learning how to swear in Finnish, to get back to my heritage and my roots.

Manias: Writing and blogging and scrapbooking and reading. Oh--and dorky boys.

Name: Kristine Elizabeth

Outfit I Love: black sweater, cute jeans, funky scarf, dangly earrings, cute shoes (that essentially describes half my wardrobe but whatever.)

Phobia(s): spiders

Quality I Value The Most:

Relationship: single, unless you count the co-dependent relationship of me and my laptop

Suspicious of: nothing...I think

Television show(s): Best Week Ever, Daily Show, South Park, Made and syndicated shows--Seinfeld, Friends, Sex and the City, Fresh Prince, Full House...

Unsavory characteristic: Hard-core procrastinating...but getting better...I hope.

Volunteer: I did for the Democrats. I'd like to volunteer more--damn my schedule!!

Webpage: You're at it

Xylophone (or other instrument): I played clarinet 4th through 12th grades and percussion 10th through 12th grades

Year born: 1982

Zodiac Sign: Leo

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design