Five Things You May or May Not Have Known About Me [ September 06, 2007, 9:55 pm ]

1. I get annoyed by people who wear the Blue Tooth head/ear thingys. What? Are you too lazy to hold the phone to your ear? I think people who use those things look like Cyborgs. That's not exactly a look I'd like to rock.

2. I hate being hot. It is so. Damn. Hot. In my hall right now. I walk down the corridor and a sheen of sweat builds on my body. Ick! It's just...ick! I need a cold shower.

3. I love the Hairspray soundtrack so much that I've worn out my CD already. Actually I wore it out within two weeks of buying it. Luckily! It's only $8 at Best Buy right now! Wooo!

4. Speaking of music...I'm pretty much obsessed with buying an iPod right now. Because DUDE! I can get a 30 gig iPod for under $250 with my student discount! Score for moi!!

5. I take my horoscope seriously. I read it every day in the State News. And weekly in Noise. However, I only take it seriously when it's good. If it predicts bad stuff then I'm all "pffft! Stupid stars! What do they know?"


Ciao, dahling!

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design